Jay Haze – fabric 47

19/07/2009

deep 4/4 heartbeat

deep 4/4 heartbeats

“I realised this mix was a great opportunity for me to put my people on, and it represents exactly what I stand for in this scene and my contribution. In the beginning I thought, should I put my own label’s music on here? Is that too daft? But after some serious thinking, I really couldn’t be happier with the way it came together.” (Jay Haze)

more

download

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]

2 Responses to “Jay Haze – fabric 47”

  1. R V said

    All the tracks posted are available for a short time and are for evaluation purposes only. This site is simply here to share music that I like with people who might never have heard it before and I fully support these artists by buying their work. If you like something on here, please go out and buy it. If you’re the artist (or represent the artist) and you don’t like it being here, please let me know and I shall remove it.

  2. ideologic said

    kind of hip-hoppish🙂

Leave a Reply

