Temporary Secretary mixed by Dixon


temporary secretary

Dixon is a real perfectionist he re-edited all the tracks and  he even took unreleased tracks to realise this perfect house mix. This will please all house music and deep house fans.

recommended by colette

Tracklist: (mixed Tracks)
01. Icasol – Ongou
02. Fever Ray – If I Had a Heart
03. Roland Bocquet – Exotique / Âme – Tube Beat
04. Jazzanova – Let Me Show Ya (Henrik Schwarz Remix) / Daniel Paul – Something About You (Instrumental)
05. Precious System – The Voice From Planet Love / Ben Klock – In a While
06. Junior Boys – Hazel (Ewan Pearson’s House Mix)
07. Butane – Inferno Jack (Kalabrese Remix)
08. Peter Kruder – Law Of Return
09. Kiki – Good Voodoo (Visionquest Remix)
10. Code 718 – Equinox (Henrik Schwarz Mix)
11. The Machine – Fuse
12. Cortney Tidwell – Watusii (Daphni remix)
13. Ame – Setsa
14. Tokyo Black Star – Sepiaphone


One Response to “Temporary Secretary mixed by Dixon”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: